Rampage (2009)


The boredom of small town life is eating Bill Williamson alive. Feeling constrained and claustrophobic in the meaningless drudgery of everyday life and helpless against overwhelming global dissolution, Bill begins a descent into madness. His shockingly violent plan will shake the very foundations of society by painting the streets red with blood.

Rampage LetMeWatchThis
LetMeWatchThis Score: 6/10 from 182 votes
Release Date: 2009-08-14
Status: Released
Run time: 85 min / 1:25
Production Studio : Boll Kino Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG, Brightlight Pictures, Pitchblack Pictures Inc., Event Film Distribution, Amok Productions
Production Countries: Canada, Germany


Brendan Fletcher
as Bill Williamson
Shaun Sipos
as Evan Drince
Michael Paré
as Sheriff Melvoy
Lynda Boyd
as Bill's Mother
Matt Frewer
as Bill's Father
Robert Clarke
as Evan's Father
Malcolm Stewart
as Bank Manager
Katey Grace
as Bank Teller
Steffen Mennekes
as Bank Cashier
Julie Patzwald
as Beauty Staff #1
Katharine Isabelle
as Beauty Staff #2
Colette Perry
as Beauty Staff #3
Michaela Mann
as Waitress
Brent Hodge
as Bingo Server


Production Dan Clarke Producer
Directing Uwe Boll Director
Writing Uwe Boll Writer
Production Uwe Boll Producer
Costume & Make-Up Aieisha Li Costume Design
Camera Mathias Neumann Director of Photography
Production Shawn Williamson Producer
Production Brendan Fletcher Co-Producer
Production Jonathan Shore Executive Producer
Production Matthias Triebel Executive Producer
Sound Jessica de Rooij Original Music Composer
Editing Thomas Sabinsky Editor
Art Tink Production Design
Art Keli Manson Art Direction
Crew James Bamford Stunt Coordinator
Art La Vonne Girard Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Cara Doell Assistant Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Heather McLellan Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Tanya Howard Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sally Barnes First Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Dan Clarke Production Manager
Art Rae Paziuk Art Department Assistant
Art Andras Bagoly Assistant Property Master
Art Troy Eirich Assistant Property Master
Art Lynn Werner Assistant Set Decoration
Art Jesse Joslin Construction Coordinator
Art Janice Clements Draughtsman
Art John Wilcox Paint Coordinator
Art Kenny Gibbs Property Master
Art Liz Doyle Set Decoration Buyer
Sound Kevin Belen ADR Mixer
Sound Allyson Cole Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Tony Rodney Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Ann Townshend Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Joshua Stevenson Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Ian Jones Boom Operator
Sound Brian Campbell Dialogue Editor
Sound Maureen Murphy Foley Artist
Sound Cam Wagner Foley Artist
Sound Shane Shemko Foley Artist
Sound Dario DiSanto Foley Editor
Sound Glen Noseworthy Foley Recordist
Sound Sara Coleman Sound Assistant
Sound Steve Smith Sound Designer
Sound Matthew Wilson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mark Noda Sound Mixer
Sound Bill Mellow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Joe Watts Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christine McLeod Sound Supervisor
Crew Jak Osmond Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Robert Musnicki Special Effects Assistant
Crew Austin Basile Compositor
Crew Dan Brittain Compositor
Crew John Fukushima Compositor
Crew Sean O'Hara Compositor
Crew Vicki Silva Compositor
Crew Tomaso Tartarotti Compositor
Visual Effects Jörn Großhans Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Linus Burghardt Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Christopher Elke Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Klaus Halassek Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Erik Nordby Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting John Brown Best Boy Electric
Camera Stefan Burianyk Best Boy Grip
Camera Christopher Tammaro Camera Operator
Camera Mathias Neumann Camera Operator
Lighting Tony Durke Electrician
Camera Paul Guenette First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera James Clare First Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting Dikran Yazedjian Gaffer
Crew Ken Bates Generator Operator
Camera Steve Larsen Grip
Camera Marty Coady Grip
Camera Vince Phillips Key Grip
Camera Krista Stumph Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Dave Ashcroft Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Chris Helcermanas-Benge Still Photographer
Camera Robert Petrin Ultimate Arm Operator
Crew David Kurvers Video Assist Operator
Production Sara Brown Casting Assistant
Production Kit Hayward Extras Casting
Costume & Make-Up Luisa Dalmagro Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sanchia Wong Costume Coordinator
Editing Ryan Hogan Colorist
Editing Dave Wilkinson Colorist
Editing Gary Shaw Digital Intermediate Colorist
Editing Jay Harada Digital Intermediate Editor
Editing Rhys Lloyd Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Adam Rogers Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Michelle Grady Digital Intermediate
Editing Michael Shapcotte Digital Intermediate
Editing James Cowan Digital Intermediate
Editing Warren Mazutinec First Assistant Editor
Production Terry Mackay Location Manager
Sound Jessica de Rooij Musician
Crew Steve Martin Transportation Coordinator
Crew Darryl Martin Transportation Captain
Crew Rob Fournier Armorer
Crew John Balfour Armorer
Production Sean Seguin Production Accountant
Production Joey Setter Production Coordinator
Directing Joecy Shepherd Script Supervisor
Crew Dennis Barre Security